Who am I….?


I always ask to any buddy Who are you but let i know. Who am I ? What i am doing here ? What is my aim ? What is my duty ? What is my goal ? too many questions we can ask to self. there are a lots of answer there. if we want to find that. If we get success for getting all answer with my self. i can do anything in the world and show to world.

to be continue…

Tagged:

One thought on “Who am I….?

  1. rajni October 25, 2008 at 6:08 am Reply

    Hi Vishal welcome in blogging world…the question ‘Who am I?’ is really a typical one to answer for…but still we all must know wht are ambition, duties and rights here and strive for the best in life…happy blogging and all the best in future🙂

Leave a Reply

